Flodesk review

Flodesk review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Flodesk Review & Walk-through: The best email marketing tool for VISUAL PERSON?

5201
114
13
00:08:51
06.06.2022

I’ll review Flodesk email marketing software, I’ll tell you what I love about it and explain the drawbacks. Get the 50% off with TIPSWITHPUNCH code. Start here 👉 🤍 I will go through the three pros and cons of this tool and touch upon pricing. Personally, I think Flodesk is the prettiest email marketing software on the market. And if you are a visual person and a beginner at email marketing, this is worth checking out. The templates are beautiful, it’s so easy to use and has all the features that a beginner might need. - 🔗 LINKS MENTIONED: mentioned in this video: Find the best email marketing tool for you: 🤍 ConvertKit Review: 🤍 Active Campaign review: 🤍 Flodesk tutorial: 🤍 - 📑TABLE OF CONTENT Flodesk review in summary: 00:00 What to expect 00:18 Pro #1 Easy to use 01:07 Pro #2 Beautiful email templates 01:32 Pro #3 Flodesk Pricing 02:52 Con #1 Lack of advanced features 03:29 Con #2 No sales directly from Flodesk 04:00 Con #3 No eCommerce compatibility 04:27 Walk-through (Flodesk demo) - 🛠️ What I use on my website: Hosting I'm using: 🤍 (60% discount) Where I get my domains: 🤍 Email tool I use: 🤍 WP plugins I'm using: 🤍 *Some of the above links might be affiliate links.

"Is Flodesk Worth it" | Why Flodesk is the best Email platform for Community Builders

621
16
5
00:07:15
02.03.2023

If you're interested in using Flodesk in your business be sure to use the link below👇 for one month free and then 50% off an entire year! 🤍 Is Flodesk worth it? With so many email marketing platforms out there, I know it can be daunting to choose the best email marketing platform. That's exactly why I'm breaking down why Flodesk is the best system for community builders. Tune in to hear: 💚 Why email marketing is THE most important marketing platform in your business. 💚 How to effectively leverage email marketing. 💚 My personal experience with Flodesk (including pricing). 💚 and so much more! Not using email marketing, but interested in getting started? Tap the link below👇 to write your first marketing email in just one hour. 🤍 ❇️ Download our 25 Conversation Starters That Work! 🤍 ❇️ Subscribe for more Pro Community Building Tips! 🤍 💌 Work with Elizabeth: 🤍 💚 My Favorite Tools: ○ GroupLeads: 🤍 ○ Flodesk for Email Marketing: 🤍 ○ Thrivecart for invoices: 🤍 📲 Come say hi on the gram! Instagram: 🤍 ⚠️ DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you. Thank you for supporting my channel so I can continue to provide you with free content. #facebookcommunity #facebookgroups

Honest Flodesk Review + Top 3 Email Marketing Providers

4821
139
8
00:18:17
27.09.2020

Email marketing can be a scary world for people just getting started on their email list... it STILL scares me to this day. No joke! To help ya out, I listed my TOP 3 favorite email providers (I've tried so many!) and hopefully you'll find something you like. Note: This video includes affiliate links and is a paid promotion BUT I would so not promote it if I didn’t truly love the heck out of it so there ya go. Flodesk steal your heart? Use my affiliate code for a FREE month and NO commitment! Did I mention that you'll also only be paying $19 a month for your first year no matter what size your email list is?! Deal of the CENTURY! flodesk.com/c/THEPIGEONLETTERS - I've got FREEBIES for you! From biz templates to art practice guides to art downloads to Procreate and Adobe tools, I gotcha covered EVERY FRIDAY! 🤍 View full classes at 🤍skillshare.com/r/thepigeonletters (This link will unlock 2 months for free!) Learn more at 🤍thepigeonletters.com Let’s connect! Blog: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 LinkedIn: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 YouTube: 🤍 Cute disclaimer: Some videos contain affiliate links. Basically, I hope to get a neat new coffee here and there and it doesn't cost you a penny more to click on the links I provide. :)

Flodesk Tutorial 2023: How To Use Flodesk For Beginners (Email Marketing)

2731
41
5
00:10:31
06.05.2023

Flodesk Tutorial 2023: How To Use Flodesk For Beginners (Email Marketing) In this video we show you How To Use Flodesk For Beginners. Flodesk is very easy to use and learn to use Flodesk like a pro by following this tutorial. If this tutorial helped you out please like & commenting down below if this works! Subscribe for more daily videos! See you in the next video! LET’S GET SOCIAL: 📷 Instagram: 🤍itsryanvandonkelaar 📷 Instagram: 🤍manizha_lopez 🤗 SUBSCRIBE FOR NEW VIDEOS EVERY WEEK WHO ARE WE: We’re Manizha & Ryan, two content creation experts. We create easy-to-follow tutorials around dropshipping, e-commerce, digital marketing and much more! You can always message us on Instagram 🥰 – that’s the fastest way for a response. For business inquiries, feel free to mail me at contactzinhoexplains🤍gmail.com (Zinho is our dog’s name)! #tutorials by #Manizha_Lopez #ItsRyanVanDonkelaar

Mailchimp vs Flodesk - Why I moved from Mailchimp to Flodesk

2075
53
6
00:07:38
18.01.2021

See why I moved from Mailchimp to Flodesk in this video, Mailchimp vs Flodesk. What if I told you that creating email newsletters could be as easy as posting to social media? Don’t believe me. Prepare to be mind blown. Ready to stop fighting the Instagram algorithm and start building your email list? I thought so. Meet my marketing secret weapon: Flodesk. Yes, I said goodbye to Mailchimp and hello to Flodesk. Want to know why? Watch my video, Mailchimp vs Flodesk to learn more. 🤍 ⚡️ Affiliate link - I get $19 if you sign up and you save 50% on the annual cost. What makes Flodesk so good? - Unlike Mailchimp, Flodesk doesn’t penalize you for growing your list. Whether you’re looking to start a small newsletter or build an email marketing empire, you pay the same monthly price. - Forget about all the stress that comes from tagging. No more duplicate tags or thinking about it too late. Flodesk does all of the tagging for you! You can see which of your subscribers are most engaged, what they signed up for, what they clicked on, there’s tons of data automatically captured for you. And you have full segmentation capabilities! 📒 VIDEO NOTES 📒 SUBSCRIBE ➡️ 🤍 BLOG ➡️ 🤍 TWITTER ➡️ 🤍 INSTAGRAM ➡️ 🤍 FACEBOOK ➡️ 🤍 ⚡️ Take a look at my video and photo kits at 🤍 or 🤍 ⚡️ Thanks for watching and if you like this video, remember to share it with your friends! ⚡️ Mack Worldwide Warranty is a partner of mine. They have supplied me with some of the equipment used to make this video. Their warranties are available around the world in thousands of camera and electronic stores. Learn about them here 🤍 Scott Wyden Imagery 420 Main St. PO Box 483 Tennent NJ 07763 This channel uses affiliate links for products and services recommended. Not always, but many times. For example, Amazon links will always be affiliate links. That means I make a tiny commission if you purchase the linked product. #flodesk #mailchimp

Convertkit vs. Flodesk: Which Email Marketing Software We Use and WHY

2661
95
10
00:07:14
28.07.2021

ConvertKit or Flodesk. You know you need email marketing software but which platform is right for you? There are so many email marketing tools available but in this video, we're going to compare two of the best email marketing software sites you can get. That's right, it's ConvertKit vs Flodesk! Try ConvertKit: 🤍?lmref=uVwqMA Try Flodesk (Save 50%): 🤍 Read more: 🤍 Listen: 🤍 Find it quickly: 00:00 Intro 01:12 The Software 02:04 Email Builder 03:08 Forms and Landing Pages 03:45 Automation and Workflows 04:37 Advanced Features

Design a sales page & sell online with FLODESK CHECKOUT (no website needed!)

1983
41
8
00:15:21
28.10.2022

Flodesk Checkout is a new feature inside Flodesk's email marketing software allowing business owners to design sales landing pages and SELL products & services easily online - without the need for a website! Having this all in the same system as your email marketing means you can create seamless marketing and sales process by offering freebies, paid products, upsells, and automated email sequences from one place. Watch the video to find out: ✔️ Different ways to use Flodesk Checkout ✔️ How to get 50% off FOR LIFE before 1st November! ✔️ How to design your sales page ✔️ How to connect your checkout, get paid and deliver your product! 💸 Sign up before 1st November 2022 using the link below 💸 to get 50% OFF FOR LIFE FOR UNLIMITED FLODESK email subscribers, emails, products, sales pages and more. 🤍 👉🏼 Read my Flodesk Guide here to decide if it's right for you: 🤍 👉🏼 Watch next: my Flodesk Tutorials playlist! 🤍 _ RESOURCES FOR YOUR BUSINESS 💸 How to Make Money from Your Email List (FREE MASTERCLASS) 🤍 🌟 90 Day Goal Planner (FREE WORKBOOK) 🤍 🌿 More free workbooks & templates... 🤍 🎙 Listen to The Freelance Fix podcast 🤍 BUSINESS TOOLS I LOVE 💌 Flodesk (email marketing software*) 🤍 🖥 Squarespace (website builder*) 🤍 ✨ Squarekicker (Squarespace website design plugin*) 🤍?ref=rosannaclark ✍🏼 Teachable (online course software*) 🤍 📆 Tailwind (Pinterest scheduling tool*) 🤍 LET'S CONNECT 📱 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 🖥 Work with me on your website design 🤍 🌟 Learn with me in my online courses: 🤍 DISCLAIMER *This video and description may include affiliate links where I get a small commission if you click or purchase through my link. Thank you in advance for helping to support my channel!

FLODESK review & tutorial (the best email provider for creators??)

985
65
19
00:20:32
16.06.2021

It's here, my official Flodesk review, tour, and tutorial for 2021! We'll chat about their email builder, "workflows" automation, forms, email templates, and way more. SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LOVE BLOGGING, PODCASTING, AND ONLINE BIZ! ✅ 🤍 STUFF MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO: 👉 Flodesk for 50% off for the first year! (so sweet): 🤍 NEW: Grab my free Funnel Roadmap (this'll get you a clear picture YOUR next steps in building your own funnel): 🤍 JUMP LINKS 0:00 Intro 0:30 My official Flodesk Review & recommendation 1:17 Pros and Cons of Flodesk vs ActiveCampaign vs ConvertKit 7:56 The tour 8:04 Setting up your accounting and domain 9:17 Importing subscribers 9:38 Subscriber details and analytics 9:48 managing subscribers 10:30 Creating emails 11:05 Email templates 11:36 Email builder 14:56 Sending options 16:13 Forms & landing pages 17:36 workflow automations RELATED VIDEOS 🎥 Inside my DUAL email provider system (Flodesk & ActiveCampaign): 🎥 How to Create and Sell DIGITAL PRODUCTS (for beginners): 🤍 🎥 How to build a SALES FUNNEL from scratch: 🤍 🎥 How to get to $1k/month (as FAST AS HUMANLY POSSIBLE) 🤍 🎥 My complete Descript Tutorial for podcasters: 🤍 🎥 Switching podcast HOSTS (EZ-Mode tutorial with Buzzsprout): 🤍 🎥 10 steps to seriously QUIT YOUR JOB: 🤍 🎥 MAKE MONEY BLOGGING 2021 💰The 6 easiest methods??: 🤍 MY BLOGGING TOOLS 🔨 Siteground for Hosting: 🤍 🔨 Podia for Online Courses: 🤍 🔨 KW Finder for SEO: 🤍 🔨 ActiveCampaign for Email Marketing: 🤍 🔨 More here: 🤍 MY PODCASTING TOOLS 🔨 Buzzsprout for Hosting: 🤍 🔨 Squadcast: 🤍 🔨 ATR2100 microphone: 🤍 🔨 Rode PodMic: 🤍 LOVE BLOGGING, PODCASTING, AND ONLINE BUSINESS? ME TOO! 1 - Subscribe to my channel 🤍 2 - Free Guides Podcast Launch Checklist: 🤍 60-Minute SEO: 🤍 3 - Subscribe to the Do You Even Blog PODCAST! Apple Podcasts: 🤍 Google Podcasts: 🤍 Spotify: 🤍 4 - Let’s connect! Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Private Facebook Group: 🤍 Website: 🤍 Private Membership Community: 🤍 #Flodesk #emailmarketing #doyouevenblog Affiliate Disclosure: Some of the links above may be affiliate links! Affiliate links are used for each tool that we are an affiliate of, which means that if you click that link and subsequently make a purchase, we will earn a commission. You pay nothing extra; any commission we earn comes at no additional cost to you. You can read our full affiliate disclaimer here: 🤍 Love you blogger!

Flodesk Pros and Cons : Should you make the Switch?

222
5
1
00:10:00
28.03.2023

Flodesk is a beginner friendly, beautiful email service provider that allows you to send emails to new subscribers, make passive income and be all on brand from the first email sent. By using Flodesk, you are going to be sending engaging emails that your ideal clients want to receive. It's for the non-techy and for the business owners looking to have a budget friendly, on brand platform to represent you for every email you send out. \\ Freebies \\ Get 120 free email topics to nurture and convert your email list 🤍 //Free Gain your First Email Subscribers workshop\\ 🤍 Subscribe for the latest : / 🤍amanda.stores //Email Service providers to try\\ Try Flodesk 🤍 Try Convertkit 🤍?lmref=x1HFng Try ActiveCampaign 🤍alrock.c... \\ Hop to the Swipe Shop \\ 🤍 Beginner Email Course - Market Your Freebie 🤍

Email Marketing: Flodesk Review 2021

1028
48
7
00:19:30
29.03.2021

In this video, I cover Email Marketing: flodesk review 2021 Have you wondered if Flodesk is just a pretty tool that doesn't work great? Try Flodesk: 🤍 (affiliate link) 00:00 Flodesk Overview 01:00 Why I switched 03:06 Beta Pricing 04:03 Emails 08:58 Forms 10:57 Workflows 11:59 Audience and Segments 13:18 Analytics 16:32 Integrations 17:22 Updates 17:43 the Facebook group -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Check out my Latest Video: "Why Start an Email List | Email Marketing for Beginners 2021" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Flodesk Tutorial - Email Marketing For Beginners How To Use Flodesk Review

3346
93
2
00:09:55
17.04.2021

In this Flodesk tutorial I guide you around the Flodesk platform - a beautiful email marketing design platform that small business owners and coaches can use for your email marketing needs. This is Part 1 of 2 videos. In part 2 I am offering my thoughts and opinion on the functionality of flodesk, a full flodesk review , who it's for and how well does flodesk work for professional email marketing capabilities. (I am a real user , not a flodesk affiliate and so you are receiving my authentic opinion) But for now, for those of you who are curious about what the flodesk platform looks like and how to use it, this brief tutorial will show you what is available inside. Email marketing is important for all business owners and professionals and shouldn't be overlooked. Email is still the number one way to market your business and service. Flodesk offers a uniquely modern and feminine design that might be perfect for your audience. Part 2 available Wednesday. Subscribe to be notified! For More information on how to build your list and grow your business visit 🤍jazziecraig.com

FLODESK VS CONVERTKIT | WHICH ONE IS BEST FOR YOUR EMAIL MARKETING AND WHY I SWITCHED

2167
89
22
00:11:26
02.07.2021

FLODESK VS CONVERTKIT | WHICH ONE IS BEST FOR YOUR EMAIL MARKETING AND WHY I SWITCHED Get Flodesk for 50% OFF using my discount code (*affiliate link): 🤍 🌿 SUBSCRIBE and join the fam: 🤍 🌿 Other YouTube channel: 🤍 🌿 WANT TO START A BLOG? See how I make a full-time income through my blog and Youtube channel in this FREE guide: 🤍 Grab your own FREE 12 month blog plan: 🤍 Today I'm sharing a comparison between Flodesk vs Convertkit. Have you been wondering which one is best for your email marketing? Is Convertkit worth it? Is Flodesk too good to be true? In this video I'm sharing my experience, review and why I switched from one to the other. If you've been on the fence about starting your email list, I highly encourage you to start one. It is one of the best decisions you will take for your blog. 💛 FREEBIES FOR YOU: Bright Minimal Lightroom Preset: 🤍 Pinterest Made Easy Course: 🤍 Bright Cosy Lightroom Preset: 🤍 💛 MY ONLINE COURSES: 🤍 🖥 MY FAVE BLOGGING TOOLS (*aff links): To start your blog with hosting+domain: 🤍 To create graphics easily: 🤍 To schedule your Pinterest pins: 🤍 To start your email list: 🤍 Vlogging Camera: 🤍 Music for Youtube: 🤍 Ring Light: 🤍 ✨ CONNECT WITH ME: BLOG: 🤍​ INSTAGRAM: 🤍 PINTEREST: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 ✨ BUSINESS CONTACT contact🤍cappuccinoandfashion.com ♥ ABOUT ME Hi! I'm Madeline, a London UK based mum. I am passionate about helping creators start a blog and grow their income blogging. Subscribe and stick around for more blogging and social media tips. DISCLAIMER* Some of the links above are affiliate links, which means I get a small commission if you purchase anything through them (without adding any extra cost on your part). Occasionally I get sent products for review purposes and those will be marked accordingly. I will always give you my honest opinion. #madelineblogs

Emails for Beginners | Honest Flodesk Review

232
10
5
00:10:45
24.05.2022

Time Stamps: 1:00 - What I've used before Flodesk 3:49 - Why I Signed Up 5:05 - Pros of Flodesk 5:54 - Cons of Flodesk 9:03 - Other platforms to check out/ Final Thoughts I also forgot to mention you can intergrate flodesk to your shopify store and link the websites together, there's other youtube videos you can checkout about flodesk and other reviews you may find helpful! If your on the go you can still access your flodesk account using safari and flodesk offers scheduled emails, great templates and other amazing features for only $20! Links: 1. Flodesk Link: 🤍 * Not a commision Link* 2. Notion Video: 🤍 3. Youtube Shorts Playlist: 🤍 Discount Codes: Makartt: 🤍 Code: pressedaholic Nail Addict: 🤍 60% off code: pressedaholic Follow me on Instagram: 🤍

DO NOT GET FLODESK before WATCHING THIS Video - FLODESK Review

3943
172
27
00:08:00
03.07.2020

Everyone loves Flodesk but there are some things to consider before you 'lock in'. In this short video, I review some of the cool and not so cool things about FLODESK that you should consider before you take the plunge. Get 50% off Flodesk with my special link for Flodesk here :🤍 Love the content? Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to get new video updates! ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00 - Intro 0:27 - FLODESK Unlimited Plan 1:18 - FLODESK Pricing 1:47 - FLODESK Features 2:57 - FLODESK Issues Revealed

Flodesk review - Flat fee email marketing

108
0
00:13:53
11.08.2022

🤍 Your email list grow, if you don't want to pay high price as it grows consider having tool like Flo desk at start. Flodesk is a email marketing tool that helps you to automate your email marketing workflow. The use case is a freelancer or a small company who wants to scale up their email marketing operations without having to pay high prices as their audience grows. It is a product that helps you to get started with email marketing automation. The truth is, email marketing is a great way to reach out to your target audience and deliver your product or service to them in a simple and cost-effective manner. However, if you want your emails to reach their inboxes, you will have to go through a stringent set of procedures and guidelines to make sure that you are not SPAMMED by the ISP's (Internet Service Providers). So, what exactly is Seamless flow of email marketing automation? Seamless flow of email marketing automation is a process that is followed to ensure that your emails do not end up in the spam folder of the recipients. It is a process whereby your emails are sent to the recipients only when their emails are opened and read by them. This is to ensure that your emails do not end up in the spam folder of the recipients.

Flodesk Review – Email Marketing Made Easy #ciroapp

10
0
0
00:01:15
15.09.2022

Flodesk is an email marketing tool that offers similar features any other platform will provide. The option to send bulk emails, craftily design visually enhancing emails, and many other marketing tools to generate and maintain growth. The application is well known mainly for two reasons, the design functionality, which lets businesses flexibly infuse their creativity in designing captivating emails, and its simple price option. But what does it mean exactly? This review tries to answer that question and by the end of it, help you compare Flodesk with other Email Marketing solutions. Read our in-depth Flodesk review: 🤍 Subscribe to Flodesk here: 🤍 #Flodesk #Review #Pricing #Features Table of content: 0:00 Introduction 0:08 What is Flodesk? 0:21 Flodesk Features 0:35 Flodesk Pricing 0:52 Pros and Cons

Flodesk Review: How to Use the Best Email Marketing Tool for Your Business

4
0
0
00:13:09
11.05.2023

Subscribe to How to Media to get more solutions to your problems! If this video helped you out please leave a like & leave a comment down below if this worked for you! Thanks for watching my how to video today. On this channel, I am focused on instructional videos and basic tutorials so that you can use social media and technology with ease. in this video we discuss : Flodesk is a powerful email marketing tool that allows you to create stunning emails and automate your marketing efforts. With its easy-to-use platform, you can design beautiful emails in minutes, grow your email list, and boost sales. In this review, we'll dive into the key features of Flodesk and show you how to use them to take your email marketing to the next level email marketing, email automation, email design, email list growth, business marketing.

Flodesk Review 2021 | Flow Desk Tutorial Overview Set-up

197
00:06:55
13.04.2021

Grab the lifetime 50% off before it expires 🤍 Learn more at 🤍 Grab my Editable & Rebrandable Canva Templates 🤍 Create Your Own Online Courses & Digital Products Check Out My Step By Step Tutorials 🤍 Disclosure: I am an affiliate for this amazing opportunity. Pam Brossman Digital Personal Brand Expert Speaker, Author, Mentor 14 Times #1 Amazon Best Selling Author CEO 🤍

TOP Email Marketing Platforms | IN DEPTH Flodesk Marketing Review 2020

2822
52
47
00:08:15
16.07.2020

Of all the TOP Email Marketing Platforms, we use Flodesk. This video does an in depth flodesk review and gives you our top reasons why we made the switch. If you want to take your emails to the next level then join Flodesk and use our code for 50% off your subscription at 🤍 👉Want to make your photography business a success? CONTACT US: 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~ 🔴 SHARE THIS VIDEO: 🤍 🔴 WATCH THIS VIDEO NEXT: 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~ ✅ LINKS OR RESOURCES MENTIONED IN THE VIDEO The Restart Specialist: 🤍 Flodesk: 🤍 Content Creation Course: 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~ ✅ SERVICES WE RECOMMEND *TEAK AND TWINE for the best gifting service for brides and grooms Get 10% off ALL purchases by using MEREDITH10 at checkout 🤍 *FLODESK for the best email system that will truly make you stand out Get 50% off of your subscription Use the following link: 🤍 *N-VU (Best System to display your galleries and for In Person Sales) Get $50 off Platinum or No Commission plans using RYNCARZ50 at checkout 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~ ✅ JOIN OUR COMMUNITY GET OUR TOP 10 MARKETING TIPS : 🤍 SUBSCRIBE TO OUR CHANNEL: 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~ ✅ JOIN ME ON SOCIAL Instagram – 🤍 Twitter– 🤍 Facebook- 🤍 Pinterest- 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~ ✅ VISIT OUR WEBSITE 🤍 ~-~~-~~~-~~-~~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~~-~-~-~~~-~ Disclaimer: Some of these links go to one of my websites and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you. This video looks at the best email marketing platforms we use. These email marketing tools are considered the best email marketing tool we have used in our 10 years of business. While email marketing 2020 may be looked at for this year, this email marketing reviews look at the best email platform that will live on for years. Our flodesk review will give you all the information you need to make a right decision about what email platform is best. The title of this video is TOP Email Marketing Platforms | IN DEPTH Flodesk Marketing Review 2020 and is produced by Meredith Ryncarz owner of the Restart Specialist. #restartspecialist #emailmarketing #flodesk

Flodesk Review - Is It Worth It

11
1
0
00:04:55
12.09.2022

Subscribe if this was helpful. Full article:

Flodesk Review: The Best Drag & Drop Email Marketing Service?

33
0
0
00:07:31
29.12.2022

Hello, In this video I will be doing a walkthrough of a relatively new email marketing platform called 'Flodesk'. In this review, I will be going through the steps to set up a campaign and giving my overall thoughts on it. Like what you see? Get 50% off your first year of Flodesk by using this link: 🤍 Enjoy!

How to build a simple sales funnel with Flodesk Checkout (all in one tool!) | ad

939
29
6
00:17:22
14.04.2023

Use Flodesk Checkout to set up a sales funnel that nurtures your audience with free content so that they convert into paying customers! You don’t even need to have a website in order to sell your products and services at the ‘end’ of the funnel - you can do it all within Flodesk’s all-in-one tool with their Checkout feature. 💌 TRY FLODESK FOR FREE FOR 30 DAYS 💌 + Get 50% off your first year with my affiliate link! 🤍 🔼 Disclaimer: Flodesk have kindly sponsored this video, and any links to Flodesk are affiliate links where I earn a commission if you sign up, but all opinions are my own. I personally use, love and recommend Flodesk, and it’s always a joy to partner with them! _ RESOURCES FOR YOUR BUSINESS 💸 How to Make Money from Your Email List (FREE MASTERCLASS) 🤍 🌟 90 Day Goal Planner (FREE WORKBOOK) 🤍 🌿 More free workbooks & templates... 🤍 🎙 Listen to The Freelance Fix podcast 🤍 BUSINESS TOOLS I LOVE 💌 Flodesk (email marketing software*) 🤍 🖥 Squarespace (website builder*) 🤍 ✨ Squarekicker (Squarespace website design plugin*) 🤍?ref=rosannaclark ✍🏼 Teachable (online course software*) 🤍 📆 Later (social scheduling tool*) 🤍 🎬 Screencast (screen-recording tool*) 🤍 LET'S CONNECT 📱 Follow me on Instagram 🤍 🖥 Work with me on your website design 🤍 🌟 Learn with me in my online courses: 🤍 *This description may include affiliate links where I get a small commission if you click or purchase through my link. Thank you in advance for helping to support my channel! Track: Indigo — Nelvian [Audio Library Release] Music provided by Audio Library Plus Watch: 🤍 Free Download / Stream: 🤍

Flodesk Honest Review Watch This Before You Sign Up 2020

69
6
0
00:11:38
31.10.2020

In this video I will review Flodesk email software. I will tell you the plusses and the minuses after using it for 6 months. If you want a free video training course on how to get email subscribers Check this out 🤍 Get 50% OFF From Flodesk here: 🤍 Say hi to me on instagram: 🤍instagram.com/signesimm 🤍signesimm.com Email marketing Flodesk review Flodesk review 2020 Email software review

Flodesk Tutorial - A Review of the World's Most Intuitive Email Designer

300
6
0
00:23:54
29.08.2021

In this Flodesk review, we'll go over one of the most straightforward [and pleasant] to use email builder tools on the market. Link to Flodesk for 50% off your subscription: 🤍 ✨ Get my free content writing course: 🤍 Hope this tutorial helped! Don't forget to comment, like, and subscribe for more content! + Blog: 🤍 [Need help with your marketing operations? Use the contact form on my website to reach out!] ✨ + Instagram : 🤍cotealexandra11 + Twitter: 🤍cotealexandra11 + LinkedIn: 🤍 Thank you for watching this tutorial! Come back soon for more tutorials and reviews of other social media marketing, productivity, and design tools!

Flodesk Review: A Game-Changer for Email Marketing

4
1
0
00:02:39
23.06.2023

Flodesk is a popular email marketing platform that allows you to create beautiful and engaging emails without any prior design experience. In this review, we'll take a closer look at the platform's features, pricing, and ease of use, and help you decide if it's the right choice for your email marketing needs. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. UK Pro Reviewer is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.co.uk

Flodesk Review - Real User - How To Use Flodesk non affiliate review (Part 2)

309
6
2
00:06:16
24.04.2021

Flodesk is a beautifully designed email marketing platform for Entrepreneurs and Influencers. In this Flodesk review I give my honest feedback of my experience using this platform and what it is capable of. It can be great for Coaches, Small Businesses, Bloggers, Influencers and Wellness professionals... but it's not without it's limitations so check out the video to hear more on that... This is Part 2 of 2 videos. In part 1, I created a look inside and it's a flodesk tutorial... but this video contains my thoughts and opinion on the functionality of flodesk, a full flodesk review, who it's for and who it's not for. (I am a real user , not a flodesk affiliate and so you are receiving my authentic opinion) But for now, for those of you who are curious about what the flodesk platform looks like and how to use it, this brief tutorial will show you what is available inside. 🤍 Email marketing is important for all business owners and professionals and shouldn't be overlooked. Email is still the number one way to market your business and service. Flodesk offers a uniquely modern and feminine design that might be perfect for your audience. For More information on how to build your list and grow your business visit 🤍jazziecraig.com

Flodesk Review: Simplify Your Email Marketing with Flodesk!

5
0
0
00:03:03
18.04.2023

Flodesk Review: The Email Marketing Tool You Need for Beautifully Designed Emails. In this video, we explore the features and benefits of Flodesk, a popular email marketing tool for creative entrepreneurs and businesses. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. The Review Report is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.in

Flodesk Review - Flodesk vs. MailerLite - Best Email Marketing Platforms 2020?

778
19
12
00:12:37
09.06.2020

⭐Join this channel to get access to perks such as monthly Q&A’s, exclusive videos and access to my Google Drive with resources and more here: 🤍 🎁 Sign up for my newsletter for updates & get access to my free video vault of over 200+ training vids: 🤍 ⏩⏩ Check out Flodesk: 🤍 ⏩⏩ Subscribe to my channel here: 🤍 In today's video, I'm going to do a review of Flodesk, the email marketing service that specializes in "beautiful emails that people love to get" (spoiler alert: the emails are as beautiful as they say they are). I'll also be comparing it to MailerLite (which I'm currently using) so that you can decide which email marketing service is better for your business! Let's talk on the best email marketing platforms for 2020. ⏩⏩ This video is mainly focused on Flodesk, so if you want a more in-depth look at MailerLite, check out my MailerLite Review: 🤍 ⏩⏩ Shout out to Eden Croft! Go check out her channel and subscribe: 🤍 ⏩⏩More videos related to this topic: *Affiliate Marketing Strategy: 🤍 *Best Email Marketing Platform: 🤍 *How to Sell on Social Media: 🤍 *How to Increase Email Open Rates: 🤍 *How to Get Influencers to Work with You: 🤍 ⏩⏩Check out this playlist for more ways to market your business online - 🤍 ⏩⏩Connect with me below: *Website: 🤍 *Facebook: 🤍 *Instagram: 🤍

Flodesk Review: Design Beautiful Emails with Ease

5
0
0
00:03:07
17.06.2023

In this video, we review Flodesk - an email marketing platform designed to help businesses create beautiful and effective emails without any coding knowledge. We'll test out its features and capabilities, explore its user interface, and give you our honest opinion on whether or not it's worth using for your email marketing needs. So, if you're looking for an easy-to-use and visually stunning email marketing tool, be sure to tune in to this Flodesk review! As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. Product Critique is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Complete Flodesk Tutorial (Step-by-step Email Marketing Course)

11720
271
31
00:59:25
09.05.2022

In this complete Flodesk tutorial for beginners, you are going to learn step-by-step, how to use Flodesk email marketing software. Get the 50% off with TIPSWITHPUNCH code. Start here 👉 🤍 By end of this video, you will know how to signup with Flodesk, set up forms and popups to collect emails, create beautiful emails from templates, and set up workflows to automate your emails. Flodesk had probably the most beautiful email templates of all the email automation tools I’ve tested. And they operate with a flat fee, no matter how many subscribers you have. If you use the link above you will get a fifty percent discount off your first year. - 🔗 LINKS MENTIONED: mentioned in this video: Flodesk review: 🤍 Create a lead magnet: 🤍 Add JavaScript (.js) to HEAD: 🤍 - 📑TABLE OF CONTENT How to use Flodesk in summary: 00:00 What to expect 00:25 Discount code 01:01 Signup for Flodesk 02:09 Different forms 03:10 Create an Inline form 15:42 Important settings 20:46 Import subscribers 21:59 Create an email from template 32:56 Set up a workflow 43:24 Create pop-up 49:48 Make a landing page (Full page) 55:50 Domain verification - 🛠️ What I use on my website: Hosting I'm using: 🤍 (60% discount) Where I get my domains: 🤍 Email tool I use: 🤍 WP plugins I'm using: 🤍 *Some of the above links might be affiliate links.

How to review analytics in Flodesk | Get MORE CLICKS & Increase Open Rate!

128
5
3
00:06:02
20.11.2021

50% off Flodesk (Best email marketing tool) ➝ 🤍 • FREE Download: 147 Online Business Ideas: 🤍 🎥 How to Set Up Flodesk Workflows for Automation | Create a Welcome Sequence or Sales Funnel: 🤍 🎥 How to set up your Flodesk account | Getting started with Flodesk: 🤍 🎥How To Create a Contact Form Flodesk In Elementor Integrate Flodesk With Elementor: 🤍 🎥How to export a CSV of your subscribers | Flodesk Tutorial: 🤍 Business Tools👇 • My Entrepreneur course Dreamer To Profitable ➝ 🤍 • FREE Download: 147 Online Business Ideas: 🤍 • TubeBuddy (Best tool for growing on YouTube) ➝ 🤍 • Teachable (Best place to host courses and coaching) ➝ 🤍 • Website hosting $6.95/month ➝ 🤍 • Canva Pro: Canva Pro is the design software that makes design simple, convenient, and reliable. Create what you need in no time! Jam-packed with time-saving tools that make anyone look like a professional designer. : 🤍 Side Hustle Resources: 👇 • Best place to start Freelance Writing or copywriting ➝ 🤍 Additional Resources👇 • My friend Sharon's Etsy Entrepreneur course➝ 🤍 • My friend Lydia’s Virtual Assistant course ➝ 🤍 • Take the quiz! What type of entrepreneur are you? ➝ 🤍 • Give me a call to talk entrepreneurship, YouTube or money ➝ 🤍 • Trademark Bundle (make registering your trademark simple) ➝ 🤍 • Legal Bundle (3 essential legal documents you need to protect your business: Privacy Policy Template, Terms & Conditions Template & • Disclaimer Template ➝ 🤍 Personal Finance YouTube Channel: 🤍 Email: freedominabudget🤍gmail.com Patreon: 🤍 Blog: 🤍 Etsy: 🤍 TikTok: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Pinterest: 🤍 👩‍💻ABOUT KELLY ANNE SMITH 👩‍💻 Kelly Anne Smith is the owner and founder of Freedom In A Budget, an investing and personal finance brand dedicated to educating people on how to grow their income as well as how to spend, save and invest their money. She has been featured in US News & World Report, CNBC, CBS, His & Her Money, The College Investor, and a slew of reputable personal finance blogs, vlogs, and podcasts. Recently, Kelly’s blog, 🤍 won Best Finance Blog of South Florida, 2019. DISCLOSURE: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, I may earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase and/or subscribe. I am not a financial advisor. The ideas presented in this video are personal opinions and for entertainment purposes only.

FLODESK FOR BEGINNERS or ADVANCED! Step by Step & REVIEW

37
1
0
00:08:33
05.06.2021

Hey Guys! My name is Victoria and I am here to give you guys insights/reviews on Media Designs, Editing Tools/Software, Marketing Tools, and just some fun cool apps I’ve discovered throughout my life. I’ll be posting a new one EVERY FRIDAY! SO…if you’re down for the RIDE go ahead and Like, Subscribe, Always Comment…so I can know share the knowledge! ;) [TRUE STORY: I wanted to let you all know about what has given my business a fresher and cleaner look, meanwhile being 100% easy and efficient! FLODESK! I truly like the templates they have to offer as well as the easy connectivity links you can add to your emails. It's just easy and simpler without all the extra. Prices don't rise or anything! If you have a business(food, clothes, makeup, sneakers, etc, own a blog post, or even and Influencer on Social Media this service is for you!] -Follow me on IG: *Personal: 🤍thevictoriaiman *Business Page: thehausfashion Website: 🤍thehausfashion.com -Follow me on Tweet Twat: *Personal: 🤍thevictoriaiman *Business Page: 🤍thehausfashion *Website: 🤍thehausfashion.com (This video was not sponsored or persuaded, it genuinely grew my following & boosted sales for my business & keeps me and my business organized.) What is Flodesk? Flodesk is a new email marketing service provider that’s built for creators, by creators. You can use it to design and send on-brand marketing emails, create opt-in forms to grow your list, and build powerful email automations. How much is It? When you sign up for a free trial of Flodesk, you’ll get 30 days of unrestricted access to everything that Flodesk has to offer—no credit card required. Take your time to try it out and make sure it works for you before subscribing. But after, 38$ a month…OR use my DISCOUNT CODE to get 50% OFF of your Flodesk subscription! :) %%% CODE = 🤍 Editing Software: Canva Editing Software: Flodesk Editing Software: iMovie -Video Screen Recording by Victoria Iman -Video Editing by Victoria Iman -Music by PLEXKITS -Intro & Outro made w/ Canva ;) *(We do not own the rights to any of the music)*

Sell an eBook & Grow Your Email List with Flodesk Checkout and Canva

1138
85
5
00:11:43
04.12.2022

If you want an easy way to create, market and sell an eBook while growing your email list, I highly recommend combining Flodesk Checkout with Canva. Try Flodesk FREE for 30 Days using my link: 🤍 If you need Canva Pro, feel free to use my link for a 45-Day Free Trial of Canva Pro: 🤍 This video is not sponsored. Some of the links in the description are affiliate links that help you support this channel at no additional cost to you. All opinions are my own 🤎 💌If you are an entrepreneur who is interested in free resources to grow, join the BOOTSTRAP CLUB. You'll receive instant access to the YouTube Passive Income Guide when you sign up at 🤍 🔗LINKS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO: -🤍 Creative Market eBook Template YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN: ↳Flodesk Checkout: Everything You Need to Know 🤍 ↳Flodesk Checkout FAQs: 🤍 ↳How to Create a Digital Flipbook using Canva and Issuu 🤍 🎄25 DAYS OF CANVA This video was uploaded as Day Four of my epic Canva tutorial marathon "the 25 Days of Canva". If you'd like to watch more tutorials like these, check out my playlist: 🤍 🎁To sign up for notifications for the 25 Days of Canva and vote for the January 2023 Canva workshop topic, visit 🤍 ☕Support this channel: 🤍 💻If you are a SaaS company looking to partner with me, visit: 🤍 MY FAVORITE BUSINESS TOOLS 📧Flodesk - Email Marketing Software (Free 30-Day Trial + 50% off your first year, unlimited EVERYTHING no matter how big your list becomes) 🤍 🎨Canva - Graphic Design Software (Free 45-Day Trial of Canva Pro) 🤍 📝Jotform - Online Form Builder (50% off all paid plans) 🤍 💰HoneyBook - CRM for Creatives ($1/your first 8 months) 🤍 🗒️Interact - Online Quiz Builder (14-Day Free Trial to Build Your Quiz) 🤍 FAVORITE YOUTUBE TOOLS 🎵Epidemic Sound - Affordable Royalty Free Music for Creatives (Free 30-Day Trial) 🤍 📺TubeBuddy - YouTube Keyword Research Tool (Install for FREE) 🤍 // ABOUT ME Hi, I’m LaShonda! I’m a Speaker, YouTuber & Tech Educator based in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. I got my start as a Corporate Film Producer over 10 years ago (🤍) and I use this channel to be the mentor I always wanted (🤍). Lately, I’ve been teaching about the intersection of mindfulness and leveraging technology to grow your business without debt and generate passive income without burnout. I believe there is no shame in bootstrapping and my tutorials will help you keep your expenses low and your profit margin high while you DIY.

FLODESK TUTORIAL AND REVIEW | Email marketing for creatives

277
8
4
00:18:10
06.08.2019

MY ONLINE COURSES 🏦 How to get an LLC/Stripe account as a non U.S. Resident - 🤍 🤑 DIY Financial accounting/bookkeeping training for LLC Owners - 🤍 POPULAR VIDEOS YOU MAY LIKE: ✅ Why You Should Get a U.S. LLC As a Non Resident - 🤍 ✅ Get Stripe Activated on Shopify [No SSN Needed] - 🤍 ✅ Payoneer Account Setup [Plus $25 Bonus] - 🤍 ✅ Build a "Website" on Canva For FREE -🤍 RECOMMENDATIONS 🎥 My YouTube Camera Gear - [🤍 🎵 My Youtube Background Music [Epidemic Sound] - 🤍 💻 My Screen Recording Tool [Screenflow] - 🤍 📣 Noise Cancellation During Video/Recordings [Krisp] - 🤍 ✍️ Get 30days free trial + discount on Skillshare - 🤍 👩🏽‍💻 Get a free website as a freelancer - 🤍 LET'S BE FRIENDS 💝: 🌍 My website / blog - 🤍 📸 Instagram - 🤍 👩🏽‍💻 African Freelancer Community - 🤍 NEW HERE? HI 👋: I'm Belema, multi-passionate Nigerian 🇳🇬 entrepreneur currently living in 🏝 Barbados. I love making videos about business, tech, software, international payment processing, and general reviews. I also have a second Youtube channel at 🤍 WANT TO REACH OUT? While it’s physically impossible to reply every single person, I still love reading your emails, notes and messages. You can send those over via my socials 🤍heronlinebrand. For business enquiries, questions and collaborations, send a message to hello🤍heronlinebrand.com PS: If you see a link here, it's most likely a referral/affiliate link. I get a small commission when you use my link 🙃

FloDesk Review: How to Create Beautiful Landing Pages with Flodesk (the #1 Mailchimp Alternative)

121
3
0
00:12:44
01.09.2021

🤍 - Teach what you know. Share what you love. Wake up the world with your work. Join us!

HONEST REVIEW| WHY I SWITCHED TO FLODESK| NEW SERIES FOR CREATIVE ENTREPRENEURS| PRODUCTIVITY APPS

126
4
1
00:08:10
30.10.2020

In today’s video, I’m kicking off a new series on productivity apps for creative entrepreneurs. First up: Flodesk. I’m sharing my thoughts about Flodesk and why I decided to say goodbye to other email marketing services and subscribed to this service. If you want to try Flodesk for yourself, Get 50% off your monthly subscription using: 🤍 That takes it down from $38 to only $19 per month FOREVER. It doesn’t matter how large your list grows; you will pay just $19! Love the content? Please LIKE and SUBSCRIBE to get new video updates! ▬ Contents of this video ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ 0:00 - Intro 0:27 - FLODESK Dashboard 1:18 - FLODESK Features 1:47 - FLODESK Pricing 5:28 - FLODESK Issues Revealed OTHER VIDEOS YOU WILL LIKE: Learn how to calculate your hourly rate here: 🤍 Learn how to create a copywriting contract here: 🤍 New Videos Every Thursday (& bonus days) // F O L L O W Website | 🤍michellefarleywrites.com Instagram | 🤍Michelle Farley Writes Facebook | Michelle Farley Writes Twitter | 🤍Farleycreative Helpful Links: Try TubeBuddy: 🤍 Want to try Canva for yourself for FREE? Try it here: 🤍 Happy editing! 😀 I am on the road to 1k subscribers! Please share my page and help your girl get there! Please Subscribe! If this video helps you out in any way, please click the thumbs up! Thank you for your support! — Today's video is all about Flodesk, email marketing, productivity, entrepreneur life, entrepreneur lifestyle, how to start a business, black entrepreneur, vlog, video production, woman business owner, Michelle Farley Writes, Michelle Farley, filmmaker, documentary //Hey, I’m Michelle Elaine Farley, and I’m a professional copywriter and creative entrepreneur. I have a freelance copywriting business called Michelle Farley Writes. As a kid, I knew I had a passion for “working words.” My imagination ran wild in my spiral notebooks as I composed poems about magical fields, commercial television ideas for imaginary perfume brands, and stories about seemingly regular children doing extraordinary things. Since that time... I completed a BA & MFA in creative writing, worked on more than a dozen film and television sets, ranging from live studio to narrative production and documentaries; created a children’s books series and; founded a boutique copywriting agency, and helped hundreds of entrepreneurs and brands share their unique stories for optimal impact and influence. I’m here to help you tell your story from your perspective that allows you to Connect, Convert, and Cash-In. This channel takes you through my journey of building my business from the ground up while sharing tips, tricks, and resources that will help you start, grow, and sustain your business. DISCLAIMER: Links included in this description might be affiliate links. If you purchase a product or service with the links that I provide, I may receive a small commission. There is no additional charge to you! Thank you for supporting my channel, so I can continue to provide you with free content each week! I love sharing tips, tricks, and resources for creative entrepreneurs to grow their business(es) and brands! -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "Vlogmas Day 1 2021 |Family Vacation to St Thomas| Michelle Farley Writes" 🤍 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

Flodesk Workflow Tutorial | (Automatic Freebie Delivery Emails & More!)

6776
178
10
00:10:26
05.08.2021

Learn how to get started with Flodesk Workflows in this tutorial, where I walk you through the step-by-step process of setting up a 'freebie delivery email' (or 'opt-in freebie'/'lead magnet). I'll talk you through setting up segments, forms, triggers, time delays, conditions and more! MORE FLODESK RESOURCES: 👉🏼 Get 50% off your Flodesk subscription for your first year! Sign up here: 🤍 or use code 00G2QH at the checkout 👉🏼 Learn the pros & cons of Flodesk vs. Mailchimp and more info here: 🤍 💌 Want to learn more about email marketing in a course created specifically for Flodesk users? Check out my course 'Email Marketing with Flodesk' 👇🏼 🤍 _ G E T I N T O U C H contact🤍byrosanna.co.uk 🤍by.rosanna 🤍 M O R E R E S O U R C E S 🤍 🤍 🤍 O N L I N E C O U R S E S 🤍 W O R K W I T H M E 🤍 *For life means for as long as you have an active subscription

Flodesk Email Management System Review

16
0
0
00:07:45
12.05.2020

Do you use an email system? Have you thought of using an email system for your business? Email is not dead! Even with all the social media, messenger, and other ways of communication email lists and emails are still thriving. VBA can't wait to share one of the email systems some of our clients are using. Not sure or have the time to set up or manage your email system, VBA can help. Set up an appointment to go over the details. VBA/Virtual Brilliant Assistant 🤍virtualbrilliantassistant.com virtualbrilliantassistant🤍gmail.com Flodesk: 🤍

How to review analytics in Flodesk

438
6
0
00:02:34
03.03.2020

This quick tutorial video walks you through exactly how to understand analytics in Flodesk. Things you will need to get started: 1. A Flodesk email marketing account- try it for free and save 50% off with my link: 🤍 [affiliate link] Please subscribe to my channel for my helpful tutorials on all the digital tools you use for your small business. FOLLOW ME- Subscribe to the Newsletter -🤍 Check Out the Website: 🤍 Instagram: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
flodesk review Mai leaves 장화 Radiohead Pablo 2 vs 2 재고 Mr Epic بابجي 적축 ハロー!プロジェクト kaisi yeh yaariyan 젤리 報關 me РФС pin pong 쥬씨 luxurybrand 양수 running shoe review Adidas